Article Index

Diaphonia Edizion is pleased to announce the winners of the Call for score “Solo Clarinet”. 

I prize
Jen Yueh Hsiung with the score Ylang-Ylang

II prize (ex aequo)
Héctor Oltra Garcìa with the score Dialectica de la anestesìa
Murray Gross with the score Waiting for Lady Yang

III prize (ex equo)
Paolo Geminiani with the score …silenzi in cui le cose s'abbandonano…
Jinhee Han with the score We cry
Like our Facebook page Diaphonia Edizioni to stay updated on future executions.

Solo Clarinet

Catalog Search

Eventi ed Esecuzioni Passati